To correctly view this site, you need a modern browser compatible with cascading style sheets

Login:
Pwd:
 Remember me
or  create a new account

Tonight !

Milwaukee Summerfest
Milwaukee (WI)

«  »
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
You are here:  >home >fishbone >news >comments

Headlines Subscribe to this RSS1.0 feed  

1 articles 

SPRING 2016 TOUR

by Nijumu
May 24 2016

This Thursday begins the SPRING 2016 TOUR in the US, DO NOT MISS IT!

 

Check the venues before especially if you're travelling.

 

There will be a show with George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic (June 22) In Las Vegas with fishbone opening.

 

Here are the dates :

 

Thu May 26 - Cleveland, OH - Music Box Supper Club
Fri May 27 - Kalamazoo, MI - Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Sat May 28 - Chillicothe, IL - Summer Camp Music Festival
Sun May 29 - Madison, WI - High Noon Saloon
Tue May 31 - Minneapolis, MN - Skyway Theatre
Wed June 1 - Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
Thu June 2 - Lansing, MI - Mac's Bar
Fri June 3 - Detroit, MI - Shelter
Sat June 4 - Dayton, OH - Oddbody's
Sun June 5 - St. Louis, MO - Blueberry Hill Duck Room
Wed June 8 - Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge
Thu June 9 - Kansas City, MO - Crossroads
Fri June 10 - Wichita, KS - Wichita River Festival
Fri June 10 - Wichita, KS - Barleycorn's - River Festival Afterparty
Sat June 11 - Springfield, MO - Outland Ballroom
Sun June 12 - Little Rock, AR - Revolution
Tue June 14 - Charleston, SC - The Charleston Pour House
Wed June 15 - Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade
Thu June 16 - Asheville, NC - The Grey Eagle
Fri June 17 - Chattanooga, TN - Friends of the Festival
Sat June 18 - Greensboro, NC - Greene Street LIVE
Wed June 22 - Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas with George Clinton & Parliament - Funkadelic
Thu June 23 - Phoenix, AZ - The Rebel Lounge
Fri June 24 - Carson, CA - The SOL Venue

 

 

Sorry, only logged-in users may add comments

 

© 2003-2017 fishbonelive.org [about / copyrights] webmaster@fishbonelive.orgChateau Mariage Belgique