To correctly view this site, you need a modern browser compatible with cascading style sheets

 Remember me
or  create a new account

August 22nd 2020

So-Cal Hoedown
San Pedro (Los Angeles) (CA)

«  »
You are here:  >home >media >live recordings >details

Audio recording - Nov 23 1995

Ogden Theater Denver, CO
Previous Recording Next Recording
Type : Audio
Source : audience
Master : DAT
Length : 01:23:42
Recording shared by 1 familyhoodster
Sorry, only registered users may view the list of traders. Registration is hassle free !


1. Party At Ground Zero
2. Ugly
3. Give it Up
4. If I were A... I'd spread throughout the setlist
5. Another Generation
6. Unyielding Conditioning
7. Love...Hate
8. I Wish I Had a Date
9. Cholly
10. Question of Life
11. Housework
12. Skankin' to the Beat
13. A Selection
14. Ma & Pa
15. Lyin' Ass Bitch
16. Deep Inside
17. Subliminal Fascism
18. The Warmth of Your Breath
19. "Simon Says" The Kingpin
20. Beergut

Other info on this show

0 vote
No review has yet been submitted.0 review
1 photo1 photo
No video has yet been linked.0 linked video
1 recording1 recording
0 'hoodster

On Stage

Angelo C. Moore (v, sax, thr, per)
John Norwood Fisher (eb, b, v)
Walter Kibby III (v, t)
Philip Fisher (d)
John Bigham (eg, g, key, v)


0 review
No review has been posted yet


1 photo


0 video
No YouTube video has been linked yet.


© 2003-2020 [about / copyrights] webmaster@fishbonelive.orgChateau Mariage Belgique